Author Archive for: "cinesite"

Home / Author Archive for: "cinesite"

Cinesite

Description

Fondé en 1991, Cinesite est l'un des studios indépendants de divertissement numérique le plus respectés au monde. Nous produisons des films animés et des effets visuels pour le cinéma et de la télévision. En partenariat avec Image Engine, le bureau chef de Cinesite Studios est situé à Londres, avec des studios canadiens à Montréal et à Vancouver.

En 2014, Cinesite a ouvert ses portes à Montréal. Depuis, notre équipe grandissante a travaillé sur des effets visuels pour une grande variété de films: des productions indépendantes aussi bien que de succès commerciaux tels que The Revenant, Assassin's Creed et American Gods.

Le studio montréalais a également réalisé trois longs métrages animés, avec plusieures nouveaux projets en cours. Nos deux premiers films, The Star et Gnome Alone, seront au grand écran dans les prochains mois. En 2017, le studio a annoncé son expansion à Vancouver, où l'équipe travaille sur une nouvelle version animé de “The Addams Family”.

En pleine croissance, Cinesite recrute présentement pour nos équipes de VFX et d'animation. Nous acceptons des applications via notre site web www.cinesite.com

Contact

250 rue Saint-Antoine Ouest
Suite 500
Montréal, Québec
Canada

+1 (514) 600 3971

recruitment_mtl@cinesite.com

CONNEXION

Author Archive for: "cinesite"

Home / Author Archive for: "cinesite"

Cinesite Studios

View Website

Description

Established in 1991, Cinesite is one of the world's most highly respected independent digital entertainment studios, producing award-winning feature animation and visual effects for the film and television industries. Partnered with Image Engine, Cinesite Studios is headquartered in London with Canadian studios in Montreal and Vancouver.

In 2014 Cinesite opened its Montreal studio, since then the growing facility has worked on visual effects for a wide range of films, from independent productions to box office smashes like The Revenant, Assassin’s Creed and the Emmy nominated American Gods series.

Alongside VFX the Montreal studio has completed three full-length feature animation films with more in progress; the first two films The Star and Gnome Alone are set to release over the coming months. In 2017 the company announced its expansion into Vancouver, where the team is busy at work on a new animated remake of The Addams Family.

Cinesite is recruiting heavily across both VFX and feature animation and are currently accepting applications via our website at www.cinesite.com

Contact

250 rue Saint-Antoine Ouest
Suite 500
Montréal, Québec
Canada

+1 (514) 600 3971

recruitment_mtl@cinesite.com

LOGIN