Author Archive for: "Studios Framestore"

Home / Author Archive for: "Studios Framestore"

Studios Framestore

Description

Fondée à Soho en 1986, Framestore est maintenant un studio intégré de création basé à Londres, Montréal, New York et Los Angeles. La compagnie a gagné plusieurs récompenses internationales, incluant un Oscar et un BAFTA pour les meilleurs effets visuels pour le film Golden Compass en 2008 et pour le film Gravity d'Alfonso Cuaron en 2014.

Que ce soit pour la création d'images extraordinaires en film et en publicité, du commercial légendaire du surfer Guiness à la séquence d'ouverture primée de Skyfall, en passant par l'expérience de réalité virtuelle révolutionnaire de Games Of Thrones, les chances sont grandes pour que vous ayez déjà vu notre travail.

Le studio de Framestore à Montréal a été créé en 2013 et a rapidement rassemblé une équipe talentueuse pour créer des effets visuels sur les plus gros film d'Hollywood, en commençant avec des centaines de plans pour le fim de José Padilha Robocop, celui de Doug Liman Edge of Tomorrow et James Gunn's Guardians of the Galaxy

Expertise

  • COMPOSITING
  • ANIMATION 3D
  • MODELISATION 3D
  • 3D/ EFFETS NUMÉRIQUES
  • RÉALITÉ AUGMENTÉE
  • ENVIRONNEMENTS VIRTUELS
  • MATTE PAINTING

Contact

5455 DeGaspe Avenue Suite 900
Montréal, Quebec
Canada

514-277-0004

chloe.grysole@framestore.com

CONNEXION

Author Archive for: "Studios Framestore"

Home / Author Archive for: "Studios Framestore"

Studios Framestore

View Website

Description

Founded in Soho in 1986, Framestore is now a global creative studio based in London, Montreal, New York and LA. It has won numerous international accolades, including the visual effects Oscar and Bafta for the Golden Compass in 2008, and for Alfonso Cuarón’s Gravity in 2014.

Creating extraordinary images for film and advertising, from the iconic Guinness Surfer commercial to the award-winning opening title sequence for Skyfall via Game of Thrones' ground-breaking virtual reality experience, the chances are you will know its work.

Framestore's Montreal Studio was born in 2013 and quickly assembled a talented team to create VFX for Hollywood's biggest films, beginning with hundreds of shots for José Padilha's RoboCop, Doug Liman's Edge of Tomorrow and James Gunn's Guardians of the Galaxy.

Contact

5455 DeGaspe Avenue Suite 900
Montréal, Quebec
Canada

514-277-0004

killick@framestore.com

LOGIN